How can I cancel my subscription?

To cancel simply click on “My Account” at the top right corner, then click “Billing”, then click “Cancel”. You will be prompted and asked if you would like to cancel, then click “Yes”. Please note: by cancelling you will lose access to the lists you have saved and you will not be able to access them again in the future.

Still need help? Submit a Ticket Submit a Ticket